Contact us

Call us today!
INDUSTRIAL PROTECTIVE COATINGS, INC.
1855 Enterprise Drive
De Pere, WI 54115
Phone: 920.336.0801 Fax: 920.336.6463
Toll Free: 800.236.1164
Email us at: anchorbond@anchorbond.com

Toby

Toby Brosteau
t.brosteau@anchorbond.com
LinkedIn

Jerrry

Jerry Brosteau:
anchorbond@anchorbond.com

FullSizeRender

Chad Ozechowski:
c.ozechowski@anchorbond.com

Pat

Patrick Londo:
p.londo@anchorbond.com
LinkedIn

Matt

Matt Phillips:
m.phillips@anchorbond.com
LinkedIn

Troy

Troy VanDeHei:
t.vandehei@anchorbond.com

Kelsie

Kelsie Czukas:
k.czukas@anchorbond.com
LinkedIn

Paul “Barney” Stimpson:
p.stimpson@anchorbond.com
LinkedIn

Wendy

Wendy Curtis:
anchorbond@anchorbond.com

 

Directions:

Industrial Protective Coatings, Inc. is located in the East De Pere Industrial Park just off of State Highway 32.

From Main Avenue in De Pere, head south on Broadway Street. At the highway fork, keep left and stay on County Road PP. Cross O’Keefe Road and at the roundabout intersection with County Road X (Heritage Road) turn right. At the first cross street (Enterprise Drive) turn left.

Keep straight on Enterprise Drive for about a half mile and IPC will be on the left (east) side of the road.